COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S1. No.	Committee	Members	Designation
		Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
1	Audit Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
	Committee of	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Chairman
2	Directors	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member
		Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
3	Nomination and Remuneration	Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
3	Committee	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
		Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
		Shri A. M. Singh	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
	Stakeholders'	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Chairman
4	Relationship	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Arijit Basu Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri A. M. Singh	Member
			1110111001
	Risk	Shri Subir Das	Chairman
5	Management	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
	Committee	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Corporate Social	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Chairman
6	Responsibility	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
			WICHIBOI
		Shri Subir Das	Chairman
		Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
	Compensation	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
7	Compensation	Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member